[20]Concert -Beethoven Symphony No9 – Simon Rattle and the Berliner Philharmoniker [Etcohod]

Beethoven: Symphony No.9 – Simon Rattle and the Berliner Philharmoniker

Berliner Philharmoniker, Sir Simon Rattle (Conductor)

Camilla Tilling (Soprano), Nathalie Stutzmann (Contralto), Joseph Kaiser (Tenor), Dimitry Ivashchenko (Bass)

Rundfunkchor Berlin

Christian Tetzlaff (Violin)

Felix Mendelssohn

Violin Concerto in E minor

Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No. 9 in D minor with Final Chorus ‘Ode to Joy’

Recorded at the WaldbĂŒhne, Berlin, on June 22, 2013

TV Director Henning Kasten- 2013 (100mns)
Genre : Concert
Length : 01:54:56
Director : Henning Kasten


  1. Wonderful work! That is the kind of information that are meant to be shared around the web. Shame on the seek engines for no longer positioning this put up higher! Come on over and discuss with my web site . Thanks =)

  2. Great post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I am inspired! Extremely helpful info particularly the ultimate phase 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I used to be looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  3. whoah this blog is excellent i love reading your articles. Keep up the great work! You know, lots of people are hunting around for this information, you can aid them greatly.

  4. You have remarked very interesting points! ps nice internet site. “To grow mature is to separate more distinctly, to connect more closely.” by Hugo Von Hofmannsthal.

  5. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100 positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it

  6. I think this internet site contains some very fantastic info for everyone. “To be able to be caught up into the world of thought — that is being educated.” by Edith Hamilton.

  7. you are actually a just right webmaster. The web site loading pace is incredible. It seems that you’re doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a wonderful activity in this subject!

  8. you’re in point of fact a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a magnificent job on this topic!

  9. Great work! This is the type of info that should be shared around the net. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my website . Thanks =)

  10. You completed a number of good points there. I did a search on the theme and found a good number of folks will go along with with your blog.

  11. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You might like

© 2022 Opera in Arabic