[ 29] Concert Iván Fischer And The Budapest Festival Orchestra Requiem By Mozart [ Etcohod]

Ivan Fischer and the Budapest Festival Orchestra : Requiem by Mozart

Budapest Festival Orchestra, Collegium Vocale Gent, Iv?n Fischer (Conductor)
Zsolt Fejérv?ri (double-bass), ?kos ?cs (clarinet), Norma Nahoun (soprano), Barbara Kozelj (mezzosoprano), Bernard Richter (tenor), Hanno Müller-Brachmann (bass)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Per questa belle mano, K. 612
Clarinet concerto in A major, K. 622
Requiem en D minor, K. 626
Recordded on May the 14th, 2016 at the Concertgebouw, Bruges
Nicolas Foulon, TV director
Genre : Concert
Length : 02:00:00

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You might like

© 2022 Opera in Arabic